Shadow Skill TV cast list

Filed under: Cast Lists — drakh @ 6:17 pm

ADV Films has revealed the cast list for its upcoming release of the Shadow Skill TV series:

Elle Ragu – Luci Christian
Gau Ban – Greg Ayers
Faurink Maya (Folli) – Christine Auten
Kai Shink – Chris Patton
Jin Sutra – Mike McFarland
Iba Sutra – Marty Fleck
Kyuo Lyu – Hilary Haag
Vai Low (Scarface) – John Swasey
Caravan Master – Jason Douglas

Directed by John Swasey
Adapted by Boaz Dror

No Comments ---»---»

No comments yet.

Leave a Comment



Line and paragraph breaks are implemented automatically. Your email address is never displayed.

HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>