Digimon: Data Squad Collection One Cover & Street Date

Filed under: News — S. @ 10:57 pm

Following up on earlier news about Digimon: Data Squad coming to DVD, the first collection’s cover and street date have been released. Digimon: Data Squad Collection One will be available in stores on May 26th from Well Go USA. The set will spread the first 13 episodes across 3 DVDs.

This first ever Digimon Data Squad Collection One set contains 13 full episodes from the newest Digimon series. Follow the adventures of Marcus, a cool junior high school student, and his favorite Digimon Agumon as they investigate their way through the Digital World battling Digital Monsters in exciting and different situations. Marcus best friends Thomas and Yoshino with their Digimon partners Gaomon and Lalamon join in the adventures and help challenge and battle strong opponents along the way. Experience the final Digimon series like never before.

There are Monsters Among Us
Marcus’ Inner Strenght
The Return of Thomas
The New Team of Marcus and Thomas
Digital World, Here We Come
The Ultimate Team No More
A Birthday Kristy Will Never Forget
The Singer’s Secret
Never Meet Your Heroes
Curse This Curse-Marcus’ Bad Day
The Vile Of Vilemon
The Digi-egg That Fell To Earth
The Rise of Greymon

No Comments ---»---»

No comments yet.

Leave a Comment



Line and paragraph breaks are implemented automatically. Your email address is never displayed.

HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>