Gatchaman cast list

Filed under: Cast Lists — drakh @ 10:49 am

ADV Films have revealed their cast for their upcoming release for Science Ninja Team Gatchaman:

Ken WashioLeraldo Anazulda
Joe AsakuraBrian Jepson
JunKim Prause
Ryu NakanishiVictor Carsrud
JinpeiLuci Christian
NarratorGeorge Manley
Director AndersonJohn Swasey
Dr. Kozaburo NambuAndy McAvin
Berg KatseEdwin Neal
Leader X – Winston Parish
Red ImpulseJohn Tyson

Directed by Charles Campbell
Adapted by Cyndi Williams & Monica Rial

No Comments ---»---»

No comments yet.

Leave a Comment



Line and paragraph breaks are implemented automatically. Your email address is never displayed.

HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>