ADV announces Area 88 cast

Filed under: Cast Lists — drakh @ 3:26 pm

ADV Films have revealed their cast for their upcoming release of Area 88 TV:

Shin Kazama – Chris Patton
Makoto Shinjou – John Gremillion
Mickey Simon – John Swasey
Saki Vashtar – Illich Guardiola
McCoy – Andy McAvin
Gustav Tanherm – George Manley
Kim Aba – Serena Varghese
Greg Gates – Rob Mungle
Roundell – Marty Fleck
Satoru Kanzaki – Jason Douglas
Ryoko Tsugumo – Hilary Haag

Directed by Scott McClennen
Adaptedy by Christine Auten

No Comments ---»---»

No comments yet.

Leave a Comment



Line and paragraph breaks are implemented automatically. Your email address is never displayed.

HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>