New RightStuf announcement website

Filed under: Press Releases — S. @ 6:10 pm

MEDIA ALERT


FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: April 24, 2008


RIGHT STUF & NOZOMI ENTERTAINMENT
NEW LICENSE ANNOUNCEMENT at
COMINGSOON.RIGHTSTUF.COM
Full details revealed at 3 p.m. EDT on Thurs., May 1, 2008

WHO:
Right Stuf Inc.’s Nozomi Entertainment

WHAT:
New License Announcement

WHEN:
Thursday, May 1, 2008
3 p.m. EDT / 2 p.m. CDT / 1 p.m. MDT / noon PDT

WHERE:

Visit comingsoon.rightstuf.com (http://comingsoon.rightstuf.com) to

-       take part in the official countdown and

-       chat and speculate about the announcement.

WHY:
Last time, Right Stuf and Nozomi Entertainment announced Maria Watches Over Us (Maria-sama ga Miteru). What will it be this time?

ABOUT RIGHT STUF, INC.
Currently celebrating its 21st year in business, Right Stuf, Inc. was one of the first players in the U.S. Japanese Animation (“anime”) industry, as both an anime producer/distributor and a retailer. Right Stuf works to promote knowledge of its own products, as well as the anime and manga industry, in general, through its online storefront at RightStuf.com and a variety of media including podcasts and special publications.

Nozomi Entertainment, Right Stuf’s production division, is dedicated to the highest quality releases. True to the Japanese word that inspired its name, Nozomi’s focus is on “what fans want.” By focusing on a limited number of anime properties each year, the Nozomi production team ensures each release receives the care and attention to detail it deserves. Astro Boy, Kimba and Gigantor to modern comedies, dramas and favorites such as The Irresponsible Captain Tylor, His and Her Circumstances, Gravitation, Shingu: Secret of the Stellar Wars, Ninja Nonsense, To Heart, The Third: The Girl With the Blue Eye and Emma: A Victorian Romance, Right Stuf and Nozomi Entertainment produce quality programming for fans of all ages and interests. For more information, visit www.rightstuf.com and www.nozomient.com.

From anime classics like

No Comments ---»---»

No comments yet.

Leave a Comment

(required)

(required)

Line and paragraph breaks are implemented automatically. Your email address is never displayed.

HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>